A Father’s letter

footprints

A father says,
Its seems like yesterday ,
You came forward to me with your little toes and I felt like your bare foot has left its print in my heart.
For the first time you let such beautiful pearls of wisdom slip from your mouth and called me Pa, even today it sounds magical melodies to my ears.

Its seems like yesterday,
You told me that you have chosen a perfect hand for you and wanna hold it forever , and  i just tried to fulfill your demands.

Now today ,
when I am carrying your baby in my lap I feel like I have already visited the Paradise.

But tomorrow might not come again cause my life came to a halt and this time your babies bare foot might not left any prints in my heart cause i will the one leaving my love for them in their heart .

Oh dear, Time flew away in the blink of an eye. We are all shadows on the wall of time.

Author: Pen Artist

I was born in 14th November and now once again I am born as a writer. Writing is something that gives me pleasure, a pleasure of peace. You know I find it difficult talking in front of people, I'm kind a shy person . I get nervous facing peoples. But when it is about writing i just keep going on and on.I can share my views, my thoughts, my feelings through out a pen, that's why you can see i gave my profile name as "PEN ARTIST". Once i found a quote which says "Life is like a flute it may have holes and emptiness but if you work on it carefully it can play magical melodies". I must say how beautiful thought one can have actually. I do have emptiness and holes so here i go , trying to cover it through writing.

Leave a Reply

