Dream of a poor Boy

poor boy.jpg

One day i went outside and found a boy who was picking up things from the street and i just went towards him and asked
“Why are you doing this? don’t you have a dream to do something else?
He then smiled and said

Once i dream of a house built up with stones and logs and a large fences all around it .
but as i opened my eyelids i found my self lying in the van with a torn blanket covering me.

Once i dream of a garden where i danced in the rain with the fragrance of the flowers.
But reality was something else and as i opened my eyelids i found myself on the street and it was almost muddy all around me for the rain was continuously falling down.

Once i dream of a girl with a long hair.Her hair was like a flowing golden river that streaming down her shoulder.She whispered into my ears and said “how much she loves and wanna stay with me forever”.
But now i didn’t dared to open my eyes cause i found my dream much more better than my reality and i knew as i would open my eyes she would disappear like a smoke here and there.

Author: Pen Artist

I was born in 14th November and now once again I am born as a writer. Writing is something that gives me pleasure, a pleasure of peace. You know I find it difficult talking in front of people, I'm kind a shy person . I get nervous facing peoples. But when it is about writing i just keep going on and on.I can share my views, my thoughts, my feelings through out a pen, that's why you can see i gave my profile name as "PEN ARTIST". Once i found a quote which says "Life is like a flute it may have holes and emptiness but if you work on it carefully it can play magical melodies". I must say how beautiful thought one can have actually. I do have emptiness and holes so here i go , trying to cover it through writing.

Leave a Reply

